Besides the main Committees the Parish Council also has five Advisory Groups.

Chairman’s Advisory Group
Sue Briscoe   (Chairman)
Graham Rolfe (Vice Chairman)
Chairmen and Vice Chairmen of the Planning, Recreation, Highways and Footpaths and Barn Management Committees.
Grants Advisory Group
Pam Beddoes   (Chairman)
Bill Ayling
John Chapman
Christine Collier
Rick Farrow
Neil Haughton
Financial Regulations Advisory Group
Christine Collier
Stuart Chester
Human Resources Advisory Group
Pam Beddoes
Sue Briscoe
Richard Farrow
Rick Jones
Graham Rolfe
Health, Safety & Access Advisory Group
Martin Bishop (Coordinator)
Stuart Chester
Christine Collier